Mood-board

Within my mood-board I have included production examples that I want to include factors of within my production. For example I want the narration aspect from ‘The Boy who didn’t Stop, Look and Listen’. I have also included an image of the blue colour spectrum as I want to use this within the main characters costume to show how her feeling of sadness gets worse over time.

I have added a photo of a girl walking away, a girl being lonely and a girl getting help as this is a basic run through of how I wish the story plot to go. I have also added the hands, social media image and the can’t image as these are all going to be different factors of my production with the cyber-bullying, support and gain of confidence. These will be the main issues that the main character come across.

I have added the pen and paper as I want to use poetry to get the message of my story to the audience and showing this as someone reading their old diary entries was the best way to do this. I have finally added the red lights from ‘A Quiet Place’ as they used the lights to show emotion, which is what I want to do with how I create atmosphere.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started