Production Plan

I have decided to organise my production schedule in terms of the actions (planning, filming, sound and editing) as I felt like it will be easier for when it comes to post-production. However I think that I should do a larger production schedule with everything in order as I could accidentally miss something out that is earlier than the other pieces of work in its category.

I have put a week space between my pre-production and my production as I don’t believe that I am going to get everything done in the original time that I planned. This is mostly because my storyboard and shot list are going to be a lot more larger than what I had originally planned. However, I don’t want to make them smaller as I want all my ideas to come across and have at least 5 minutes of screen time, even though I originally wanted 10.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started